• Large banner 1920x850 en
Thumb fightofgods

Fight of Gods

Fight of Gods is a classic one on one Fighting Game inspire by Gods, Holy Spirits and Mythological characters around the globe. Each hero has their unique skills and moves design base on their background stories. The play style of each heroes is variant, some of them has advantage on speed and some has higher damage than others but move slower._x000D_ In Fight of Gods, players can experience dramatic combos and the excitement of fighting game!

Thumb eternalsenia

EternalSenia: Hydrangea after the rain

After her trial in the Tower of Eternity, Senia has become even stronger. 

Now, she will embark on a new journey to save her sister and bring forth the reunion she hopes for.

Thumb poster 001 1920x1080

Gerritory

Gerritory is a multiplayer party game. Roll your cube to take over grids and defeat your opponents!

Thumb dungeonmunchies

Dungeon Munchies

Dungeon munchies is a game about stuffing yourself and exploring dungeons with a belly full of status effects.

Thumb 920 x 1080px %e7%b6%b2%e7%ab%99%e7%94%a8%e9%81%8a%e6%88%b2%e5%9c%96%e7%89%87 01

Pao Pao Pug

Once upon a time, there was a world where all the animals could walk on two legs. Each kind of animal had its own kingdom and they never allowed other kinds of animals to come into their own kingdoms. One day, a little pug name Chou Tou strayed into the Cat Kingdom and was caught by the guards. The cat guards threw Chou Tou into the Cat Dungeon which Chou Tou must escape from in order to save his life!

Thumb alleys

Alleys

Alleys is an adventure experience in which the player explores a theme park world full of quaint alleys that would fit perfectly in small towns in the English countryside. The gameplay is simple, with fewer of the complicated elements often found in puzzle games. All the player needs to do is to search for passageways, gather resources, and get immersed in the exquisite graphics and noir atmosphere. The player is free to choose where to go and can solve puzzles in any order to escape.

Thumb sumo

Sumo The Road of Yokozuna

" Sumo : The Road of Yokozuna " is a multiplayer competitive game set in Sumo. Sumo has its own culture and over 2000 years history. Using the Gyroscope, you can control your character to race with others by swinging your mobile device. Also, we have very many kinds of character' s skills to make the game play richer and more varied.

You can play our game with no burden, and always ready to have a and happy playing experience.

Thumb carto1920x1080

Carto

Carto is a puzzle adventure game where you explore the lands you placed and discover the secrets while exploring. What will happen to the world and the characters when you rearrange the tiles of the map?

Thumb childrenofdoomsday

Children of Doomsday -Reborn

《Children of Doomsdays Reborn》 is mobile RPG with very easy game play. You may link the combos by just little clicks. We also hire the most famous voice actors from Japan. For example like : Hikaru Midorikawa, Aoi Nonaka, Houko Kuwajima, Ryouko Siraishi... etc. Characters made by Live2D. Live2D can make illustrations move like animation.

Thumb jumpingkim

Jumping Kim

Jumping Kim is a simple, fun, fast-paced action game, your goal is keep jumping and crashing more and more buildings.

Tap to jump as the rope swings around Kim. Tap and hold for jump higher. Don't forget to learn powerful skill and get amazing items and you'll have more fun!

Thumb skywind

Sky wind

Enjoy breezes, stones, oceans, and the cloud, flying through sunny sky to starry night. Sky Wind is a causal flying game. Simple touch to surf across the sky, along with different kind of stylish aircrafts. Let’s get lost in the air and chase the sun, get our tickets over miles and enjoy every pleasant flight.

Thumb 6wtku7aa

Vigil: The Longest Night

Vigil: The Longest Night is a 2D action adventure side-scroller set in the Medieval times when the Black Death hit the Europe.  

You will be playing Leila, the brave young Vigil, to fight against enemies, find clues, and uncover the mysteries. Be careful! The village is no longer familiar to you. Enemies are everywhere. And only the wise choice can help you break the curse…

Thumb bp4dbd0w

I am a Salmon

Swim upstream, inspire literature, become a salmon. 

I am a salmon is an endless swimming simulator. Take control of Mr. Salmon and use your reflex and coordination to guide him through the river.

Thumb behindthescreen

Behind the Screen

“Behind the Screen” is a game including stuffs like puzzles, stealth modes and fighting that you can still easily handle. And many stories are inspired by actual historical events in Taiwan. If you dig deep into our stories, you will find it is not just an “easy” game. Although players can defeat the game in about one to two hours, the real thinking challenge will still start after you solve our game.

Thumb fairytal 1920 1080

FairyTal

"FairyTal" is a 4 players fighting game!

Use your favorite Fairy tail character like ALICE or ALADDIN to fight with other players!

Try to be the main character in the story by defeating the player who want it too!

Thumb 1121 themeimage2 1920x1080 01

1121

Swipe the tiles. These tiles are elements of the true equation or inequality will be eliminated. The level will clear if all the number tiles and operator symbol tiles were eliminated. But clearance doesn't mean that the challenge is over. Next, can you achieve the shortest steps which were obtained by a computer algorithm?

Thumb octokiller%e5%b0%81%e9%9d%a2%e7%85%a7

OctoKiller

OctoKiller is a side-scroll action and adventure 2D game. Players can control the semi-mechanical octopus traveling through all scenes in the game, and also facing all the challenging monsters in all directions. Compared to the Hardcore-style game, which focus more on playing skills, OctoKiller makes more concentration on the destruction of characters that enables the game to be more joyful while damaging every object in the game.

Thumb fururu

Fururu Project : Ruby

Fururu Project: Ruby is a cute and paper-like adventure game featuring a furry little creature, Fururu, who explores the world in story books. Interact with the residents in the books to enjoy heartwarming stories behind them. And also, don't forget to discover the funny events in the scenes. Be aware that every choice you make may lead to different endings.

Thumb poster1920x1080 2018dt

PartyGame UFO

Project UFO is a party game, based on the idea “co-op fun should have no boundaries.” Players take on the part of kawaii alien characters, each with their own unique UFO cockpits. The game features 2-4 player co-op fun, with over 20 types of rules and scorekeeping game stage designs. With 6 characters and UFOs to choose from, Project UFO is a friendly, fun-filled variety pack of gaming goodness!

Thumb mrrun

MR-Run

This is a game with have a shield's rabbit jumping and running.

Thumb %e7%82%8e%e5%a7%ac 1920x1080

Hono Hime

Hono Hime is an AVG bullet curtain action game.

Hono Hime, the girl masters fire, lost her memory and be raised as an exorcist. During the fighting with the demon all over the world, players can discover more stories about Hono Hime. The game style might be cute but the war isn’t... The only way to keep moving is keeping fighting!

Thumb sunnydaycafe

Sunny Day Cafe

In the rainy season that year, It’s the intersection between me and myself. It is also awkward that the dark clouds that surround me are dissipated and turned into a sunny day. Well, this cafe is named after the sunny day you like. It is called "Sunny Day Cafe."

My home is a coffee shop that carries memories of childhood and all memories related to her. This cafe is the beginning of my story. I will create another cafe. Record the story of my future. 

He likes coffee, and she loves literature. When coffee meets literature, it will be a moving melody.

Thumb %e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ad%e7%b5%84 %e9%81%ba%e5%85%89

The Forbidden Light

The Elder of the village decided to entrust an important task to Eir Bepha when he reaches maturity. You as a player, will get to make the choices and unveil the secrets hidden away hundreds of years along with Eir Bepha. What's The Elder's real identity? What secrets are there? Come find out and explore this mysterious world in your own ways!

Thumb pdc 19201080

Planet Destruction .Co

The story takes place in a galaxy where only live with robots. One day and suddenly, there are lots of planets that strikes to our galaxy like meteor, if we got hit, all is doomed!

In order to save everyone's homeland, your task is blow them up! Even you only have one person... it doesn't matter! Take your drills and buster guns, board these planets and take a battle with them!

Thumb rulebreaker

Rule Breaker

"Rare cards are no more need, because we can change rules."

Use "Rule Breaker" to change rules in card game battles.

Thumb submyadv

Subscribe My Adventure

"Subscribe My Adventure" lets players play the role of live stream adventurer in a fantastic world, trying to reach 1 million subscription during his/her journey. Not only does he/she have to fight with monsters, but find a balance between different audience preference and public opinions.

Thumb felica

Felica

Felica is a rhythm game with role-playing elements. The story is about a girl named Felica, who uses music to save herself and the future of the world after the doomsday.

Thumb sinner steam ss03

SINNER: Sacrifice for Redemption

Sinner: Sacrifice for Redemption is a boss battler action-RPG. Face eight abhorrent bosses, the first seven each based on one of the deadly sins. Before each epic clash, you must sacrifice a stat and level down to enter combat. Each fight will be tougher than the last as you wage war against sin itself.

Thumb yuppiepsycho

Yuppie Psycho

Join Brian Pasternack on his first day at one of the world’s largest companies, Sintracorp. Uncertain, unprepared, and massively unqualified, will Pasternack have what it takes to shine in Sintracorp’s hierarchy? It all depends on how he performs on his first assignment… and whether he survives it.

Thumb shots fired banner 1080p

Shots Fired

A murdered wife, a kidnapped daughter, and a stolen TV bring an assassin-turned-photojournalist back into the game. Use your cell phone to investigate and hunt your targets while exploring the Flat World universe. Avenge your wife, rescue your daughter, and most importantly...reclaim your TV!

Thumb nairi

Nairi: Tower of Shirin

Follow Nairi, a troubled upper class girl, and Rex, a gangster-turned-scholar, as they uncover a dark mystery involving the mysterious Tower of the oasis city of Shirin!

Thumb yx1p3qw

A Trail

Art meets Arcade in A Trail.

A Trail is a fast paced & challenging 2D runner game. It combines addicting gameplay, with meticulous level design and vivid visual style to provide a fresh, fun, experience on mobiles. It brings with it a freedom of expression that is accessible to players of a different age groups and inclinations, be it casual or hardcore. 

Thumb ulgby6h

Academia : School Simulator

Academia : School Simulator is a management game that lets you design, construct, and manage the high school of your dreams! As the school Principal, watch your students as they get bullied, find love, flunk exams, and basically just try to get through the roller-coaster ride that is high school.

Thumb myha5wua

STAY

What would you do if a stranger’s fate rested in your fingertips? And how would you cope if every second counted? Award-winning graphic adventure STAY asks those very questions: When Quinn wakes up alone in a locked room with nothing of note save for a computer hooked up to a chat room, you become his single ray of hope. Your choices – and your timeliness – will single-handedly shape his escape efforts… or lead him down the path to an untimely end.

Thumb gesuido

Gesuido

Gesuido(下水道) is a turn-based roguelike game with black and white pixel art inspired by early Macintosh GUI. The game is set in an underground sewer below Tokyo city. The player is a secret agent for the Japanese government, sent into the sewer on a special mission to steal a floppy disk from an underground robotics laboratory located below the sewer.

Thumb goingdown

Going Down

“Going Down" is a casual game app that using Augmented Reality technology to achieve the design core "somatosensory" and "falling". Players become the adventurer, hold the mobile phone horizontal to pretend the electric drill in the game, break the floor and jump down floor by floor, move the body to avoid obstacles or dangerous and swing to a safe place during a falling. Experience the process of underground exploration and collecting treasures.

Thumb spacetone

SpaceTone

SpaceTone is a rhythm game combined closely with story. In the game you will play the role of Reaper who judges dying lives through music.

Thumb evolutionisland

Evolution Island

Evolution Island is a player versus player action game, in which up to 9 players fight in an island where players fight to remain the last alive. Each match starts with players be born as different type of larva or baby monster at the bottom of the food chain, requiring players to quickly kill the creeps to get skill point and exp to make them evolved into the Quaternary Consumers, the last person or team left alive wins the match.

• Large banner 1920x850 ch
Thumb fightofgods

眾神之鬥

眾神之鬥是一款以世界各地神祇、聖靈以及神話為靈感發想的經典橫向格鬥遊戲。每個角色的招式和動作以及超必殺技都是以本身的故事背景為發想而設計、並且在角色的特性上也有所不同,有講究速度敏捷型的角色、速度及攻擊力兼具適合連段的角色以及擁有高破壞力的坦克型角色。玩家可以在眾神之鬥中體驗豪邁、暢快的格鬥對戰!

Thumb eternalsenia

永恆的賽妮亞-雨後的紫陽花-

故事還沒有結束,旅程將再次展開。延續思念與期盼的劇情向RPG。

★榮獲Google Play 編輯精選★

★巴哈姆特ACG創作大賽-人氣賞★

Thumb poster 001 1920x1080

給地偷地

Gerritory 是一款真正的多人派對遊戲,每位玩家將操控一個方塊在各具不同功能的格子上移動。只要被玩家踩過的格子就會變成自己的顏色,而遊戲的目標就是讓場上自己顏色的格子數量最大化!

Thumb dungeonmunchies

餐癮地城

在《餐癮地城》中你要吃飽飽的,在滿肚子特殊技能的狀態下去探索地城。

Thumb 920 x 1080px %e7%b6%b2%e7%ab%99%e7%94%a8%e9%81%8a%e6%88%b2%e5%9c%96%e7%89%87 01

跑跑小臭頭

跑跑小臭頭是一款我以我家的狗"臭頭"做為發想的Unity 2D橫向平台遊戲, 這款遊戲結合了傳統平台遊戲的特點例如"音速小子"和"超級瑪莉歐"並且新增了一些獨特的遊戲機制,遊戲中玩家將可以對敵人或場景放屁來攻擊或改變他!跑跑小臭頭已經經歷一段開發時間了並且通過Steam Greenlight,計畫將先推出於PC平台

Thumb alleys

巷弄探險

《Alleys 巷弄探險》希望帶給玩家一個像是主題樂園般單純的探險體驗,並以英式風格的小鎮巷弄為場景主題。在遊戲中,簡化了一般解謎遊戲的複雜元素,玩家可以專注在搜集資源與尋找通道上,但同時又可以感受到精緻的美術設計,及偵探小說般的場景氛圍,遊戲過程將在玩家自由選擇的解謎方向下進行,最後找到逃出遊戲的方法。

Thumb sumo

大相撲:橫綱之路

《大相撲:橫綱之路》為多人競技遊戲,取材自擁有2000年歷史文化的日本大相撲做為玩家競賽的背景。運用陀螺儀功能,搖擺手機操控力士角色進行相撲比賽,配合數萬種招式組合讓玩法豐富又多變。

可愛日式畫風的遊戲畫面,讓您遊玩無負擔,隨時連線與其他玩家來場減壓、舒心、愉快的好比賽。

Thumb carto1920x1080

Carto

《Carto》是一款解謎冒險遊戲,關於一個身帶神秘地圖的冒險者,於奇妙國度間遊歷的故事。透過改變地圖版塊的排列,世界的模樣,相遇的人們,將發生什麼樣的變化?

Thumb childrenofdoomsday

末日之子-重生 Code:Reborn

《末日之子-重生 Code:Reborn》是一款簡單操作的動作RPG遊戲,只需要點擊就可以在限定的行動次數內對敵人進行連擊。本作也遠赴日本聘請知名聲優,如:綠川光、野中藍、桑島法子、白石涼子…等耳熟能詳的聲優們為角色群獻聲配音,並再結合日系畫風和 Live2D 技術,讓角色徐徐如生。

Thumb jumpingkim

跳跳金小胖

《跳跳金小胖 Jumping Kim》是一款操作簡單、快節奏,且又帶有些惡趣味的手機動作遊戲。玩家將扮演金小胖進行跳繩運動,但在跳繩過程中,同時也震垮了周圍的建築物。本遊戲的目標就是震垮愈多建築物來獲得愈高的分數。

 隨著遊戲的進行,金小胖也會從單純的跳躍,進而學習到其他攻擊招式以及使用各種有趣的道具。而遊戲場景也會從普通的建築物不斷演變成世界各地的知名景點。

Thumb skywind

風中之旅

清風、石柱、海洋、晴天與星空,Sky Wind 是一款輕鬆的休閒飛行跑酷遊戲。單指滑移操作,輕鬆地駕馭各式各樣的可愛飛行器。隨著里程的累積,一張張的票卷與驚喜,讓我們一起加入飛行員的行列吧!

Thumb 6wtku7aa

守夜人:長夜

守夜人:長夜是一款2D戰鬥捲軸遊戲,強調精緻的美術設計、流暢的戰鬥體驗與具有克蘇魯神話設定的故事。遊戲背景設置在受到邪神詛咒而處在長夜的村莊,玩家所扮演的主角「蕾拉」要在小鎮中四處探索,並與瘋狂的怪物戰鬥,想辦法替小鎮帶回一絲光亮。

Thumb bp4dbd0w

挖洗鮭魚

操控鮭魚先生不斷向河川上游前進。只有善用協調能力和反應才能一邊避開障礙物同時保持優雅的泳姿。收集路上的食物來恢復體力,化身為溪流中的鮭魚逆流而上吧!

Thumb behindthescreen

螢幕判官

《螢幕判官》來自台灣的真實故事改編集成,搭配以解謎、匿蹤等多樣化遊戲玩法,是一款操作上簡單遊玩的遊戲;而引人深思的劇情,在思維上亦是款不簡單的小品遊戲。總遊玩時數不長,但真正的思維挑戰在遊戲通關後才開始。

Thumb fairytal 1920 1080

FairyTal

"FairyTal"是一款可以四人同時進行對戰的動作+格鬥遊戲

集結各個童話故事的角色與關卡,想辦法打敗其他對手,成為該故事的主角!!

Thumb 1121 themeimage2 1920x1080 01

1121

滑一滑方塊,組合成正確的等式或者不等式,方塊就能消除,試著將所有方塊消除並通關吧,但是通關並不表示挑戰已經結束,接下來,你花費的步驟數是否能達到電腦演算出的最少步驟數呢?

Thumb octokiller%e5%b0%81%e9%9d%a2%e7%85%a7

八爪獵手

OctoKiller屬於2D橫向捲軸動作冒險遊戲。玩家操控著半機械式的主角章魚經過各種場景,並面對著四面八方眾多充滿挑戰性的怪物及Boss。相較於注重技巧性的Hardcore類型遊戲,OctoKiller更著墨於增添角色破壞力,讓遊戲充滿著爽快地破壞感。

Thumb fururu

Fururu Project : Ruby

玩家扮演毛絨小生物—呼嚕嚕,在場景中探索、對話、選擇、玩小遊戲,除此之外,遊戲中充滿了溫馨和逗趣的演出,在享受劇情的同時藉由互動來改變遊戲的最終結局。

Thumb poster1920x1080 2018dt

PartyGame UFO

Project UFO 是一款主打「眾人同樂無國界」的派對型遊戲,結合可愛的角色,玩家在遊戲中扮演著外星人操作獨具特色的飛碟艙座,並在各種不同的任務中相互競技,爭取積分以贏得勝利。可同時支援2-4人同樂、6個人物角色與飛碟、和20種不同規則也不同計分方式的遊戲關卡設計。簡單易上手、歡樂置上以及多樣玩法為遊戲主要特色。

Thumb mrrun

傳訊者-跑

一款兔子拿著盾牌,跑跑跳跳的遊戲。

Thumb %e7%82%8e%e5%a7%ac 1920x1080

炎姬

炎姬是一款第三人稱動作彈幕遊戲。_x000D_ 被作為除妖師培養的炎姬失去了過去的記憶,在討伐各地妖魔少女的過程中,漸漸了解整個故事的脈絡。遊戲風格可愛,但戰鬥可就一點也不可愛了…

努力在戰鬥中前進吧!

Thumb sunnydaycafe

晴天咖啡館

那年雨季,是我和妳的交錯點,也是妳,才讓纏繞著我的烏雲消散,轉變成晴天。那麼,這間咖啡館,就以妳喜歡的晴天為名,名為「晴天咖啡館」。

我的家是一間咖啡館,除了承載著童年的回憶,還有所有與她有關的記憶。這間咖啡館是我和她故事的開端,我會在創造出另一間咖啡館,記錄下我和妳未來的故事。

他喜歡的是咖啡,她熱愛的是文學。當咖啡遇上文學,會是一段動人的旋律。

Thumb %e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ad%e7%b5%84 %e9%81%ba%e5%85%89

遺光

主角艾貝法成年之時,被村裡的長老賦予了重大的任務,同時告訴了他隱藏多年的祕密。在這宛如古老壁畫的神祕世界中,你又會讓它走向哪一種未來?

一款擁有獨特世界觀的探索解謎型(AVG)電腦遊戲,畫面以2D呈現為主,並有部分逐格動畫輔助,遊戲方式則回歸復古單純的滑鼠點擊來進行。

Thumb pdc 19201080

星球爆破公司

故事發生在一個只有機器人居住的星系, 有一天, 突然有大量的星球如同隕石般襲來, 如果真的撞上來的話就完蛋了! 為了保住大家的家園, 你的任務就是炸毀他們! 即使你只有一人...也沒關係! 帶上你的鑽頭和破壞炮, 登上這些星球, 為它們帶來一場惡戰!

Thumb rulebreaker

Rule Breaker

「不需要再依靠稀有卡了,因為我們可以改變規則。」

無鬥志的打工族少女、與熱衷卡片遊戲的發明家,這對搭檔打算稱霸卡片大賽的冠軍,靠著……作弊?

在課金至上的世界中,卡片遊戲早已失衡,發明家發明了「Rule Breaker」可以在對戰中改變遊戲規則,就有機會使用普通的牌組取得勝利。

Thumb submyadv

實況旅人

《實況旅人》中玩家要扮演各種不同的實況主在虛擬世界冒險!在追求百萬訂閱的冒險的過程中,不但要與怪物對抗,還要為了生計應付不同觀眾的喜好和社群輿論。我們希望玩家在遊戲中面對網路社群的各種輿論風向,感受名人背後的努力與辛酸。

Thumb felica

Felica

Felica是一款結合RPG的節奏遊戲,描述在毀滅的末日後,少女菲莉卡如何用音樂拯救自己,以及地球未來的故事。

Thumb sinner steam ss03

SINNER: Sacrifice for Redemption

Sinner: Sacrifice for Redemption is a boss battler action-RPG. Face eight abhorrent bosses, the first seven each based on one of the deadly sins. Before each epic clash, you must sacrifice a stat and level down to enter combat. Each fight will be tougher than the last as you wage war against sin itself.

Thumb yuppiepsycho

Yuppie Psycho

Join Brian Pasternack on his first day at one of the world’s largest companies, Sintracorp. Uncertain, unprepared, and massively unqualified, will Pasternack have what it takes to shine in Sintracorp’s hierarchy? It all depends on how he performs on his first assignment… and whether he survives it.

Thumb shots fired banner 1080p

Shots Fired

A murdered wife, a kidnapped daughter, and a stolen TV bring an assassin-turned-photojournalist back into the game. Use your cell phone to investigate and hunt your targets while exploring the Flat World universe. Avenge your wife, rescue your daughter, and most importantly...reclaim your TV!

Thumb nairi

Nairi: Tower of Shirin

Follow Nairi, a troubled upper class girl, and Rex, a gangster-turned-scholar, as they uncover a dark mystery involving the mysterious Tower of the oasis city of Shirin!

Thumb yx1p3qw

A Trail

Art meets Arcade in A Trail.

A Trail is a fast paced & challenging 2D runner game. It combines addicting gameplay, with meticulous level design and vivid visual style to provide a fresh, fun, experience on mobiles. It brings with it a freedom of expression that is accessible to players of a different age groups and inclinations, be it casual or hardcore. 

Thumb ulgby6h

Academia : School Simulator

《Academia:School Simulator》是一款經營模擬遊戲,讓你可以設計、建造並管理你心中的夢幻高中!學生會在校園中談戀愛、被當掉,或遭到霸凌。身為校長,你將看著他們渡過這段充滿精彩起伏的高中生活。

Thumb myha5wua

STAY

What would you do if a stranger’s fate rested in your fingertips? And how would you cope if every second counted? Award-winning graphic adventure STAY asks those very questions: When Quinn wakes up alone in a locked room with nothing of note save for a computer hooked up to a chat room, you become his single ray of hope. Your choices – and your timeliness – will single-handedly shape his escape efforts… or lead him down the path to an untimely end.

Thumb gesuido

Gesuido

Gesuido(下水道) is a turn-based roguelike game with black and white pixel art inspired by early Macintosh GUI. The game is set in an underground sewer below Tokyo city. The player is a secret agent for the Japanese government, sent into the sewer on a special mission to steal a floppy disk from an underground robotics laboratory located below the sewer.

Thumb goingdown

Going Down

《Going Down》是一款以「體感」為設計核心、「墜落感」為主題,採用ARKit方式來呈現的體感休閒遊戲。為了讓玩家在3至4分鐘內快速沉浸到畫面之中體驗墜落感,利用身體親自體驗,成為了本遊戲最核心的特色。

玩家在遊戲中化身手持電鑽的冒險者,鑽破地面並一層層的向下跳躍,直到取得洞穴最深處的神秘寶藏。

Thumb spacetone

SpaceTone

SpaceTone是一個與故事緊密結合的音樂節奏遊戲,遊戲中玩家將扮演一位透過音樂來判決瀕死生命的死神。

Thumb evolutionisland

決戰進化島

決戰進化島是一款以九人大亂鬥模式,並在具有多樣化陷阱與輔助道具的地圖中想辦法生存到最後的競技型遊戲。

遊戲中,玩家最初扮演食物鏈中最下層的怪物,在地圖中擊殺野怪與敵對玩家獲得知識並累積經驗值,消耗獲得的知識來學習新技能。累積足夠的經驗值就可進化成更強大的生物,進化可根據需求來選擇不同的進化分支。